Guest Reviews

Westwinds 4721

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 57 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Wonderful, responsive host.

4.0 rating
6 days ago

Wonderful, responsive host. Clean rooms even during COVID, which helped us feel comfortable. Great access to beach. Will stay again!

Jonathan Ameen

This condo was wonderful!

5.0 rating
6 days ago

This condo was wonderful! It was super clean, very well appointed and had all of the amenities anyone could ask for. It is located near great shops and restaurants and is situated steps away from a beautiful waterfall area and the beach. We loved it and will be back! Shelly is a wonderful hostess and pays attention to every detail to make your stay the best possible.

Amy Johnston

Enjoyed a great stay at this unit

5.0 rating
6 days ago

Enjoyed a great stay at this unit. Clean, bright, and well-stocked with kitchen and beach items. Comfortable beds and good sized bathrooms made this a perfect place for our family. The complimentary golf cart was great and icing on the cake.

Leah Gillum

You won't be disappointed

5.0 rating
6 days ago

Great Condo, incredible property. Shelly was helpful and prompt, the condo is awesome. Great views, convenient location and great amenities. Every detail was well thought out. Thanks for the great New Years celebration!

Chris White

Great condo

5.0 rating
6 days ago

As described. Thanks

Sean Dillon

Beachside Two 4272

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 68 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good4%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Wonderful and relaxing place to stay

5.0 rating
5 days ago

The renovations are beautiful and pictures do not do it justice. It was clean and the view was amazing. Shelly was super responsive and helpful. We plan on going back.

Elle Rush

I can’t say enough great things about Shelly’s condo

5.0 rating
6 days ago

I can’t say enough great things about Shelly’s condo. Shelly was wonderful about communicating with any questions we had before and during our stay. She also responded very quickly. The condo was immaculate, so beautiful and what a view from the balcony! We usually drive for vacations but this year we decided to fly and I’m so glad we did. This condo had everything we needed from 6 beach chairs and an umbrella, beach toys, flashlights for exploring at night, beach towels, coffee and various other kitchen amenities. We had everything we needed when we arrived. The golf cart was so fun to drive around the property and pick up carry-out pizza from right down the road. The building has multiple elevators so no waiting in lines. After a full day on the beach we enjoyed the pool in the evening. Everything was clean and above our expectations. We will definitely be back and it was our pleasure booking with Shelly! We 100% recommend

Angela Wolf

This place was really clean

5.0 rating
6 days ago

This place was really clean, I appreciate the thoroughly cleanliness.

Pearlie Armstrong

Great place to stay.

4.0 rating
6 days ago

Great place to stay. Host was amazing…definitely a family resort.

Jessie Browne

My family and I had a wonderful time.

5.0 rating
6 days ago

My family and I had a wonderful time. Shelly a superb host! The place was spotless and even better than described. Everything was perfect! Great location, great decor, awesome view, excellent amenities. My family loved every minute and was very blessed by all Shelly’s kind and thoughtful touches. We highly recommend this place.

Mark Geeslin
X