Guest Reviews

Westwinds 4721

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 41 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Best Airbnb we have stayed at yet!!

5.0 rating
a week ago

Best Airbnb we have stayed at yet!! Gorgeous condo! Super clean! You can get anywhere in the resort with the golf cart! The perfect Sandestin getaway!! Shelly is quick to respond and check-in is so simple. Wonderful directions for every little thing. Beautiful pool and beach! We will be back!!

Chelsea Messersmith

Amazing place!

5.0 rating
a week ago

Amazing place! Great location and the perfect getaway

Britt Thompson

Excellent property!

5.0 rating
a week ago

Everything was exactly as was promised but better then we expected! Shelly was great with every question we had, the condo was perfectly stocked and ready to go! The condo was super clean and didn’t the property was very well maintained! If you decide to stay here make sure you rent the golf cart, we parked our vehicle and never touched it the whole time of our stay! Thanks again, Shelly!

Eric Johnson

It was a beautiful place

5.0 rating
1 month ago

It was a beautiful place. Location was wonderful. Place was spacious and very nice. Everything you need was there. Thank you again 🙂

Anderson Buritica

Great response times

5.0 rating
1 month ago

Great response times and a beautiful stay! Will definitely be back in the future.

Andrea Barker

Beachside Two 4272

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good4%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Such an amazing stay!

5.0 rating
a week ago

Such an amazing stay! The condo was just as described and expected. The golf cart was SO CONVENIENT and such a great amenity. Communication was fast and extremely helpful. Wonderful stay and would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Erica Smith

Great view of the beach

5.0 rating
a week ago

Great view of the beach. The condo was clean, updated and honestly the best overall Airbnb I’ve stayed in. Thank you, Shelly, for your professionalism and for providing such a great spot for travelers.

Jonathan Horton

Perfect!

5.0 rating
2 weeks ago

Beautiful Condo! We will definitely stay here again. Owners were awesome to work with. I’ve been coming to the beach front condos here for years and this was my favorite!

Cheryl

Good view for the beach

4.0 rating
1 month ago

Good view for the beach. Golf cart was great!

Logan Elwood

Would love to stay here again one day!

5.0 rating
2 months ago

If you’re thinking about staying here. DO IT! The host are very accommodating and generous. They went above and beyond to make our trip a special one. Would love to stay here again one day!

Jenny Esterly
X