Guest Reviews

Westwinds 4721

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great condo

5.0 rating
2 months ago

What a great condo that is super clean and one of the best stocked condos in which we have stayed! Very comfortable, and Westwinds has all the amenities to make the stay in this condo truly enjoyable. Communication with owners was fantastic, quick and responsive. Would highly recommend this condo.

R Kurtz

We loved everything about our stay

5.0 rating
3 months ago

We loved everything about our stay at Shelly’s place. Can’t wait to visit again!

Christine Liedtke

Shelly’s condo was the perfect get away we needed

5.0 rating
3 months ago

Shelly’s condo was the perfect getaway we needed. Her attention to detail was impeccable. All the essentials that we forgot were pleasantly provided and available and made us feel in our home away from home. Kids friendly and ample living area with great amenities. Having a personal golf cart was great to get around the resort. Definitely coming here again next year.

Taiyyib Choudhry

This condo was in a great location

5.0 rating
3 months ago

This condo was in a great location. The view was amazing. I loved leaving my sliding glass door open at night and hearing the water falls outside our room.

George Shultz

Outstanding Condo with Fantastic Gulf Views

5.0 rating
3 months ago

Beautiful up-to-date decor , spotlessly clean, all amenities included, great location with easy access to hot tub, pool and beach, spacious living space with king sized beds and use of golf cart. Absolutely an amazing experience.

Julianne Meyer

Beachside Two 4272

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 57 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good3%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great stay!

5.0 rating
2 months ago

We booked this condo last minute and it truly was a perfect find. Great location, views, and updated interior! Would definitely choose to stay here again.

Madelyn

The condo was conveniently located, the check-in and check-out processes were very smooth

5.0 rating
2 months ago

The condo was conveniently located, the check-in and check-out processes were very smooth, and the view is absolutely stunning. We enjoyed our stay and we strongly recommend this place for a relaxing and unforgettable vacation. The communication was super easy and quick and the place looks exactly like it does on the pictures. Shelly has been an extremely helpful and responsive host, thank you for having us!

Olga V.

This condo was perfect for my husband and me to get away and relax.

5.0 rating
2 months ago

This condo was perfect for my husband and me to get away and relax. The view from the living room/balcony was perfect for drinking coffee in the morning and the sunsets are stunning! The condo itself is spacious, comfortable, and stylish. It was also stocked with everything we needed, and then some. It was most definitely “sparkling clean”! Having the golf cart was a special treat. We enjoyed riding around Sandestin, and rode it up to The Grand Boulevard to eat and shop. Shelly is a top-notch host. Friendly, helpful, and very quick to respond. We have found our new Destin getaway!

Mindy Fulton

Great Condo

5.0 rating
7 months ago

Everything was excellent. Nice personal touches by the owner suggesting places to eat, shop and explore. Also, nice personalized welcome note and gift and some basic starter needs.

Andrew Bedi

Anniversary Trip

5.0 rating
7 months ago

We love this condo! This is our second time to stay in this unit and it’s perfect. The property managers are wonderful to work with and made our trip extra special. We will definitely be back!

Tasha Peters
X