Guest Reviews

Westwinds 4721

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 59 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fantastic Fall Break Destination

5.0 rating
1 month ago

Wonderful condo with everything we needed and more than we were expecting. Condo was clean and decorated nicely. Large and fairly new laundry machines were great for cleaning swimsuits and towels each day. Had a bunch of beach toys, chairs, umbrellas available to use. Westwinds beach was fantastic and not nearly as crowded as the main Sandestin access beach. Golf cart was great for getting around the resort without having to load up in our van or the resort tram. Building had hand sanitizer everywhere to help with germs on common contact points. Will definitely plan to return to this unit in the future!

Steven Hough

We will be back!

5.0 rating
2 months ago

This condo was EVERYTHING we had hoped for and more.. The sunrises and sunsets from the balcony were absolutely breathtaking. Our week vacation in this beautifully decorated space with all the amenities we needed left us feeling renewed and recharged. Not to mention, the management and owners we’re phenomenal! Highly Recommend~

Renee' Sandvick

Wonderful, responsive host.

4.0 rating
3 months ago

Wonderful, responsive host. Clean rooms even during COVID, which helped us feel comfortable. Great access to beach. Will stay again!

Jonathan Ameen

This condo was wonderful!

5.0 rating
3 months ago

This condo was wonderful! It was super clean, very well appointed and had all of the amenities anyone could ask for. It is located near great shops and restaurants and is situated steps away from a beautiful waterfall area and the beach. We loved it and will be back! Shelly is a wonderful hostess and pays attention to every detail to make your stay the best possible.

Amy Johnston

Enjoyed a great stay at this unit

5.0 rating
3 months ago

Enjoyed a great stay at this unit. Clean, bright, and well-stocked with kitchen and beach items. Comfortable beds and good sized bathrooms made this a perfect place for our family. The complimentary golf cart was great and icing on the cake.

Leah Gillum

Beachside Two 4272

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 68 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good4%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Wonderful and relaxing place to stay

5.0 rating
3 months ago

The renovations are beautiful and pictures do not do it justice. It was clean and the view was amazing. Shelly was super responsive and helpful. We plan on going back.

Elle Rush

I can’t say enough great things about Shelly’s condo

5.0 rating
3 months ago

I can’t say enough great things about Shelly’s condo. Shelly was wonderful about communicating with any questions we had before and during our stay. She also responded very quickly. The condo was immaculate, so beautiful and what a view from the balcony! We usually drive for vacations but this year we decided to fly and I’m so glad we did. This condo had everything we needed from 6 beach chairs and an umbrella, beach toys, flashlights for exploring at night, beach towels, coffee and various other kitchen amenities. We had everything we needed when we arrived. The golf cart was so fun to drive around the property and pick up carry-out pizza from right down the road. The building has multiple elevators so no waiting in lines. After a full day on the beach we enjoyed the pool in the evening. Everything was clean and above our expectations. We will definitely be back and it was our pleasure booking with Shelly! We 100% recommend

Angela Wolf

This place was really clean

5.0 rating
3 months ago

This place was really clean, I appreciate the thoroughly cleanliness.

Pearlie Armstrong

Great place to stay.

4.0 rating
3 months ago

Great place to stay. Host was amazing…definitely a family resort.

Jessie Browne

My family and I had a wonderful time.

5.0 rating
3 months ago

My family and I had a wonderful time. Shelly a superb host! The place was spotless and even better than described. Everything was perfect! Great location, great decor, awesome view, excellent amenities. My family loved every minute and was very blessed by all Shelly’s kind and thoughtful touches. We highly recommend this place.

Mark Geeslin
X